Joe Duca vs Ed Faris stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Joe Duca

110 years old
(160.0 lbs)

9

Wins

17

Losses

4

Draws
24 January 1936 - Unknown

Duca won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Ed Faris

Unknown years old
(158.0 lbs)

16

Wins

16

Losses

3

Draws

Joe Duca vs Ed Faris comparison

J.Duca E.Faris
Total Fights
30
35
Wins
19
16
Losses
29
22
Draws
5
3
Est. Punching Power
50%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
54.9%
49.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
62%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54.4%
51.5%
Average Winning Round
6.1
3.9
Average Losing Round
6.8
5.1
Rounds Boxed
199
163
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1034
595
Round Ko Percentage
1.51
4.91
Been Stopped
2
5
Opponents Stopped
3
8
Been Ko'd Percentage
6.67
14.29
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.01
3.07
Average Weight
158.99
139.4
Average Last 5 Weight
159.13
147.67

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

4

years pro


0

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


26

Joe Duca age

?

Ed Faris age


65

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

16.45%

combined KO %

362

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

duca - Last 5 fights

PTS

Freddie Lewis (3-0-0)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 21 Jan - 1936
PTS

Eddie Whalen (92-27-12)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 13 Jan - 1936
PTS

Carmen Vitulio (3-10-4)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 15 Nov - 1935
PTS

Carl Mays (9-11-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 9 Aug - 1935
PTS

Frankie Caris (17-1-1)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 5 Aug - 1935

common opponents

There are no common opponents

faris - Last 5 fights

PTS

Frank Damian (6-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 3 Dec - 1935
PTS

Louis Cook (14-9-5)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 25 Nov - 1935
PTS

Jack Slichter (4-2-0)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Mon, 14 Oct - 1935
PTS

Frankie Blair (24-5-2)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 19 Aug - 1935
KO

Kid Chapman (0-1-0)

round 3 of 4
Mon, 27 May - 1935

Past Results breakdown

PTS (83.3%)
TKO (13.3%)
KO (3.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
TKO (20%)
KO (17.1%)
DQ (2.9%)