Lew Greenberg vs Jesse Townsend statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Lew Greenberg

Unknown years old

4

Wins

4

Losses

2

Draws
29 July 1935 - Unknown

Greenberg won via PTS in round 5

5 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jesse Townsend

Unknown years old

6

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

Lew Greenberg vs Jesse Townsend comparison

L.Greenberg J.Townsend
Total Fights
10
9
Wins
8
11
Losses
20
8
Draws
9
1
Est. Punching Power
61%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
44.2%
40.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
41%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
43.6%
48.9%
Average Winning Round
2
4
Average Losing Round
4.5
4
Rounds Boxed
34
36
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
141
22
Round Ko Percentage
8.82
2.78
Been Stopped
2
0
Opponents Stopped
3
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
20
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
5.88
0
Average Weight
133
129
Average Last 5 Weight
136
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Lew Greenberg age

?

Jesse Townsend age


19

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

20.55%

combined KO %

70

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

greenberg - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joe Ardito (3-2-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 28 Jun - 1935
PTS
round 4 of 4
Mon, 20 May - 1935
KO

Eddie Reed (38-35-10)

round 4 of 6
Thu, 9 May - 1935
PTS
round 4 of 4
Mon, 22 Apr - 1935
PTS

Johnny Costanza (4-0-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 8 Apr - 1935

common opponents

There are no common opponents

townsend - Last 5 fights

PTS

Angelo Fracasso (4-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 11 Jun - 1935
PTS

Young Bucky (0-3-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 6 Jun - 1935
PTS

Nunzio Bisogno (2-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 30 May - 1935
PTS

Frank Martin (0-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 16 May - 1935
PTS

Angelo Fracasso (2-0-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 6 May - 1935

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
KO (50%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (88.9%)
TKO (11.1%)