Jimmy Garrison vs Johnny Stanton statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Jimmy Garrison

107 years old

5

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws
17 June 1935 - Unknown

Garrison won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Johnny Stanton

107 years old

36

Wins

9

Losses

5

Draws

Jimmy Garrison vs Johnny Stanton comparison

J.Garrison J.Stanton
Total Fights
7
51
Wins
61
38
Losses
23
13
Draws
11
5
Est. Punching Power
53%
58%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.1%
55.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
55%
60%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.9%
51.2%
Average Winning Round
5.4
5.2
Average Losing Round
6
7.3
Rounds Boxed
43
291
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
175
2040
Round Ko Percentage
2.33
3.78
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
1
11
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
137.38
135.33
Average Last 5 Weight
137.38
136.6

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

4

years pro


0

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


23

Jimmy Garrison age

22

Johnny Stanton age


58

combined fight count

12

combined stoppage wins

17.95%

combined KO %

334

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

garrison - Last 5 fights

KO

Jack Rymer (1-1-0)

round 5 of 0
Wed, 8 May - 1935
PTS

Truman Kennedy (5-6-1)

round 8 of 8
Thu, 14 Mar - 1935
PTS

Neil Grubbs (12-10-4)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 7 Mar - 1935
PTS

Carl Schaeffer (13-5-5)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 1 Mar - 1935
PTS

Mickey Cohen (70-27-10)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 30 Jan - 1935

common opponents

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

CARL SCHAEFFER
Round 6 of 6
Mar 1935
PTS
PTS
Round 8 of 8
Apr 1935

stanton - Last 5 fights

PTS

Lou Vine (34-26-12)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 10 Jun - 1935
PTS

Carl Schaeffer (15-6-5)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 26 Apr - 1935
PTS
round 12 of 12
Mon, 25 Mar - 1935
PTS
round 10 of 10
Mon, 4 Mar - 1935
PTS

Geno Salvatore (19-1-2)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 10 Oct - 1934

Past Results breakdown

PTS (85.7%)
KO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (76%)
KO (20%)
TKO (2%)
UD (2%)