Claudio Alfredo Olmedo vs Rolando Seguel

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Claudio Alfredo Olmedo

33 years old
(138.0 lbs)

26

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws
16 August 2008 - Unknown

Olmedo won via KO in round 2

6 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Rolando Seguel

45 years old
(138.0 lbs)

3

Wins

25

Losses

1

Draws

Claudio Alfredo Olmedo vs Rolando Seguel statistics

Punching Power
72
47
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
34.1
55
Ability To Take A Punch
44
54
Past Opponents Power
43.3
52.4
Average Winning Round
2.5
4.3
Average Losing Round
1
5.2
Rounds Boxed
18
114
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
68
442
Round Ko Percentage
33.33
0.88
Been Stopped
1
3
Opponents Stopped
6
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
12.5
13.04
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
5.56
2.63
Average Weight
141.53
143.1
Average Last 5 Weight
138.85
128.2

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

0

years pro

5

years pro


1

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


22

Claudio Alfredo Olmedo age

34

Rolando Seguel age

31

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

39.65%

combined KO %

132

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

olmedo - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 3 of 4
Sat, 5 Jul - 2008
TKO
round 3 of 4
Sat, 24 May - 2008
TKO
round 1 of 4
southpaw
Sat, 29 Mar - 2008
NC Diego Ramon Acosta boxer image
round 2 of 6
Sat, 1 Mar - 2008
KO
round 2 of 4
Sat, 2 Feb - 2008

common opponents

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

ELOY DIEGO PAEZ
Round 2 of 4
Dec 2007
TKO
UD
Round 4 of 4
Apr 2006

seguel - Last 5 fights

UD
round 4 of 4
Fri, 20 Jun - 2008
UD
round 6 of 6
Sat, 10 May - 2008
MD
round 4 of 4
Sat, 6 Oct - 2007
UD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 17 Aug - 2007
UD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 20 Jul - 2007

Past Results breakdown

TKO (71.4%)
KO (28.6%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (63.6%)
PTS (13.6%)
TKO (9.1%)
KO (4.5%)
MD (4.5%)
RTD (4.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~15.3% (25.7lbs) lighter than the opponent