Perry Lowe vs Pedro Cobe statistics

Draw
boxer1.image

Perry Lowe

Unknown years old

11

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws
12 September 1946 - Unknown

Draw - 10 round PTS decision

10 round fight

Draw
boxer1.image

Pedro Cobe

Unknown years old

10

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

Perry Lowe vs Pedro Cobe comparison

P.Lowe P.Cobe
Total Fights
14
13
Wins
16
14
Losses
6
5
Draws
1
3
Est. Punching Power
53%
52%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.8%
46.7%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
58%
58%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.5%
52.5%
Average Winning Round
5.6
6.2
Average Losing Round
6.7
7
Rounds Boxed
82
86
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
227
208
Round Ko Percentage
2.44
3.49
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
2
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
152.4
147.79
Average Last 5 Weight
152.87
151.33

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Perry Lowe age

?

Pedro Cobe age

27

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

18.7%

combined KO %

168

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

lowe - Last 5 fights

UD

Bobby Zollo (30-4-0)

round 10 of 10
ring rust
Wed, 26 Jun - 1946
PTS

Freddie Wilson (9-11-0)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 6 Apr - 1943
PTS

Johnny Brown (9-2-2)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 29 Mar - 1943
PTS

Rudy Giscombe (3-5-0)

-
Wed, 3 Feb - 1943
PTS

Joe Juliano (10-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 13 Jan - 1943

common opponents

There are no common opponents

cobe - Last 5 fights

PTS

Stan Perrock (3-5-2)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 27 Aug - 1946
KO

Emmett Harris (2-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 23 May - 1946
PTS

Bob Hart (13-6-1)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 15 May - 1946
PTS

Georgie Small (11-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 23 Apr - 1946
PTS

Bob Hart (12-5-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 5 Apr - 1946

Past Results breakdown

PTS (78.6%)
KO (14.3%)
UD (7.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (76.9%)
KO (15.4%)
TKO (7.7%)