Ted Cano vs Gene Oliver

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Ted Cano

104 years old

16

Wins

5

Losses

8

Draws
2 November 1934 - Unknown

Cano won via KO in round 2

4 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Gene Oliver

Unknown years old

1

Wins

6

Losses

2

Draws

Ted Cano vs Gene Oliver statistics

Punching Power
56
47
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.2
49.2
Ability To Take A Punch
56
34
Past Opponents Power
51
38.2
Average Winning Round
3
4
Average Losing Round
4
3
Rounds Boxed
23
17
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
93
21
Round Ko Percentage
4.35
0
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
1
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
33.33
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
11.76
Average Weight
132
124
Average Last 5 Weight
132
124

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

0

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


20

Ted Cano age

?

Gene Oliver age

12

combined fight count

1

combined stoppage wins

8.35%

combined KO %

40

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

cano - Last 5 fights

PTS

Pike O'dowd (1-6-1)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 17 Oct - 1934
PTS

Benny Marquez (15-2-8)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 8 Oct - 1934
KO

Mike Oliva (0-3-2)

round 1 of 4
Fri, 21 Sep - 1934
PTS

Benny Marquez (14-2-7)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 22 Jun - 1934
PTS

George Lenore (3-7-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 8 Jun - 1934

common opponents

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

VINCENT MORRIS
Round 4 of 4
Jun 1934
PTS
PTS
Round 4 of 4
Jun 1932
VINCENT MORRIS
Round 4 of 4
Jun 1934
PTS
PTS
Round 0 of 0
Mar 1932

oliver - Last 5 fights

TKO

Jimmy Compton (5-0-0)

round 2 of 4
Tue, 25 Oct - 1932
PTS

Johnny Russell (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 15 Jun - 1932
PTS

Vincent Morris (3-1-4)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 1 Jun - 1932
PTS

Alex Romero (1-0-2)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 6 Apr - 1932
PTS

Vincent Morris (1-0-2)

-
Wed, 16 Mar - 1932

Past Results breakdown

PTS (83.3%)
KO (16.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (66.7%)
TKO (16.7%)
KO (16.7%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image