Joe Duca vs Larry Wagner stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Joe Duca

110 years old
(155.0 lbs)

3

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws
6 March 1933 - Unknown

Wagner won via TKO in round 5

8 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Larry Wagner

Unknown years old
(153.0 lbs)

10

Wins

9

Losses

5

Draws

Joe Duca vs Larry Wagner comparison

J.Duca L.Wagner
Total Fights
7
25
Wins
19
14
Losses
29
18
Draws
5
6
Est. Punching Power
56%
49%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.9%
52.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
57%
58%
Est. Past Opponents Power
55%
53.8%
Average Winning Round
6.3
5.9
Average Losing Round
6.7
4.8
Rounds Boxed
47
141
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
243
721
Round Ko Percentage
4.26
0.71
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
2
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
8
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
1.42
Average Weight
161.06
144.85
Average Last 5 Weight
162.08
149.75

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


23

Joe Duca age

?

Larry Wagner age


32

combined fight count

3

combined stoppage wins

16.3%

combined KO %

188

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

duca - Last 5 fights

PTS

Pat Haley (85-44-11)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 17 Feb - 1933
PTS

Joe Camilla (8-7-0)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 3 Feb - 1933
TKO

Al Diamond (24-12-6)

round 5 of 8
Fri, 13 Jan - 1933
KO

Freddie Kane (0-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 26 Dec - 1932
PTS

Joe Camilla (5-5-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 21 Oct - 1932

common opponents

There are no common opponents

wagner - Last 5 fights

PTS

Eddie Claude (6-5-3)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 20 Feb - 1933
PTS

Eddie Claude (6-4-3)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 5 Sep - 1932
PTS

Johnny Duca (2-0-0)

round 5 of 5
Fri, 26 Aug - 1932
PTS

Joe Bellino (0-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 7 Apr - 1932
KO

Jimmy Rhodes (22-12-2)

round 3 of 8
Mon, 22 Feb - 1932

Past Results breakdown

PTS (71.4%)
TKO (14.3%)
KO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (87.5%)
KO (12.5%)