Adrian Elton vs Tommy Fielding

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Adrian Elton

110 years old

48

Wins

12

Losses

14

Draws
11 November 1929 - Unknown

Elton won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Tommy Fielding

Unknown years old

26

Wins

30

Losses

10

Draws

Adrian Elton vs Tommy Fielding statistics

Punching Power
56
52
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
51
57.3
Ability To Take A Punch
57
53
Past Opponents Power
52.2
55.9
Average Winning Round
4.9
6
Average Losing Round
4.4
7
Rounds Boxed
186
104
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
862
566
Round Ko Percentage
5.38
1.92
Been Stopped
2
2
Opponents Stopped
10
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
5.26
12.5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.08
1.92
Average Weight
130.5
130.33
Average Last 5 Weight
138
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

6

years pro

3

years pro


2

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


21

Adrian Elton age

?

Tommy Fielding age

54

combined fight count

12

combined stoppage wins

19.4%

combined KO %

290

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

elton - Last 5 fights

TKO

Charlie Miller (36-18-6)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 28 Oct - 1929
TKO

Paul Hardy (27-13-11)

round 4 of 6
Mon, 14 Oct - 1929
PTS

Art Palmer (6-3-5)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 8 Oct - 1929
KO

Alvin Lewis (5-1-1)

round 3 of 6
Mon, 13 May - 1929
PTS

Rocky Moore (4-9-4)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 9 Apr - 1929

common opponents

There are no common opponents

fielding - Last 5 fights

KO

Mike Denton (20-21-12)

round 9 of 10
Thu, 7 Nov - 1929
TKO

Ignacio Fernandez (27-17-10)

round 4 of 10
Tue, 15 Oct - 1929
NC

Rita Punay (2-2-1)

-
Thu, 5 Sep - 1929
PTS

Battling Bulahan (14-18-14)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 29 Aug - 1929
KO

Frankie Sands (28-13-10)

-
Thu, 15 Aug - 1929

Past Results breakdown

PTS (68.4%)
KO (18.4%)
TKO (13.2%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
KO (20%)
DQ (6.7%)
TKO (6.7%)
UD (6.7%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~100.0% (130.0lbs) lighter than the opponent