Bobby Abel vs Eddie Law statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Bobby Abel

Unknown years old
(122.0 lbs)

11

Wins

2

Losses

2

Draws
14 March 1933 - Unknown

Law won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Eddie Law

Unknown years old
(122.0 lbs)

11

Wins

19

Losses

8

Draws

Bobby Abel vs Eddie Law comparison

B.Abel E.Law
Total Fights
15
38
Wins
14
12
Losses
6
20
Draws
3
8
Est. Punching Power
52%
49%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.9%
53.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
55%
59%
Est. Past Opponents Power
48.3%
52.4%
Average Winning Round
5.4
6.9
Average Losing Round
6
6.5
Rounds Boxed
81
263
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
196
1005
Round Ko Percentage
3.7
0.38
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
3
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
2.63
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.38
Average Weight
123.19
122.06
Average Last 5 Weight
126.33
124

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

5

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Bobby Abel age

?

Eddie Law age

53

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

11.3%

combined KO %

344

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

abel - Last 5 fights

PTS

Johnny Mcshea (2-9-1)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 22 Feb - 1933
TKO

Benny Victor (12-14-2)

round 5 of 6
Mon, 6 Feb - 1933
PTS

Frankie Brill (11-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 13 Jan - 1933
PTS

Ruby Budman (3-1-1)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 26 Dec - 1932
KO

Harry Kutzer (5-4-3)

round 3 of 6
Fri, 9 Dec - 1932

common opponents

There are no common opponents

law - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jimmy Stewart (15-9-3)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 19 Jan - 1933
PTS

Eddie Martin (5-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 31 Aug - 1932
PTS

Mike Dundee (2-17-1)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 4 Jan - 1932
PTS

Perry Knowles (11-6-4)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 15 Dec - 1931
PTS

Jimmy Mack (5-0-1)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 27 Jul - 1931

Past Results breakdown

PTS (80%)
KO (13.3%)
TKO (6.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (92.1%)
PTS (92.1%)
PTS (92.1%)
TKO (5.3%)
DQ (2.6%)