Patrick Teixeira vs Jailton De Jesus Souza stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Patrick Teixeira

29 years old
(153.3 lbs)

7

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
1 June 2010 - Unknown

Teixeira won via KO in round 1

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jailton De Jesus Souza

33 years old
(152.3 lbs)

11

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Patrick Teixeira vs Jailton De Jesus Souza comparison

P.Teixeira J.De Jesus Souza
Total Fights
7
11
Wins
30
12
Losses
1
3
Draws
0
0
Est. Punching Power
77%
62%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
33.6%
21.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
54%
54%
Est. Past Opponents Power
46.6%
45.5%
Average Winning Round
3.3
2.5
Average Losing Round
0
0
Rounds Boxed
23
28
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
53
176
Round Ko Percentage
26.09
35.71
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
6
10
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
153.83
146.39
Average Last 5 Weight
153.63
147.2

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


19

Patrick Teixeira age

23

Jailton De Jesus Souza age


18

combined fight count

16

combined stoppage wins

88.3%

combined KO %

51

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

teixeira - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 3 of 8
Tue, 13 Apr - 2010
SD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 19 Feb - 2010
RTD Adan Martinez boxer image

Adan Martinez (2-5-3)

round 3 of 8
southpaw
Tue, 8 Dec - 2009
TKO
round 5 of 6
Sat, 24 Oct - 2009
TKO

Roberto Carlos (1-5-0)

round 2 of 4
Sat, 19 Sep - 2009

common opponents

There are no common opponents

de jesus souza - Last 5 fights

TKO Jose Osmair De Souza boxer image
round 3 of 4
Sat, 27 Mar - 2010
KO
round 1 of 6
ring rust
Mon, 12 Oct - 2009
RTD
round 5 of 6
southpaw
Fri, 5 Sep - 2008
DQ
round 2 of 6
Fri, 13 Jun - 2008
RTD
round 2 of 6
Fri, 30 May - 2008

Past Results breakdown

TKO (57.1%)
SD (14.3%)
RTD (14.3%)
KO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

RTD (36.4%)
TKO (27.3%)
KO (27.3%)
DQ (9.1%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!