Francisco Nohales vs Luciano Abis stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Francisco Nohales

44 years old

5

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws
9 February 2002 - Unknown

Abis won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Luciano Abis

40 years old

5

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Francisco Nohales vs Luciano Abis comparison

F.Nohales L.Abis
Total Fights
13
5
Wins
19
34
Losses
11
4
Draws
5
1
Est. Punching Power
48%
53%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
43.3%
22%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
65%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.2%
39.6%
Average Winning Round
5
2.8
Average Losing Round
6.4
0
Rounds Boxed
73
14
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
95
30
Round Ko Percentage
4.11
28.57
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
3
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
266.32
0
Average Last 5 Weight
301.5
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


26

Francisco Nohales age

22

Luciano Abis age


18

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

51.55%

combined KO %

87

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

nohales - Last 5 fights

SD
round 10 of 10
Fri, 14 Dec - 2001
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 21 Sep - 2001
KO

Angel Jose Perez (11-4-0)

round 8 of 10
Fri, 8 Jun - 2001
PTS

Abdel Jebahi (4-0-1)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 27 Apr - 2001
SD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 9 Mar - 2001

common opponents

There are no common opponents

abis - Last 5 fights

KO
round 1 of 6
Fri, 9 Nov - 2001
KO

Robert Andrasik (3-7-0)

round 2 of 6
southpaw
Sat, 29 Sep - 2001
TKO

Vladimir Stano (0-15-0)

round 5 of 6
southpaw
Sat, 11 Aug - 2001
TKO

Nedzip Mazlami (0-3-0)

round 2 of 6
Sat, 17 Mar - 2001
PTS

Nedzip Mazlami (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 29 Jul - 2000

Past Results breakdown

PTS (41.7%)
KO (16.7%)
UD (16.7%)
SD (16.7%)
TKO (8.3%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (40%)
TKO (40%)
PTS (20%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!