Raul Franco vs Gerald Reed stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Raul Franco

43 years old
(321.8 lbs)

13

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
20 August 1999 - Unknown

Franco won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Gerald Reed

58 years old
(326.3 lbs)

17

Wins

24

Losses

2

Draws

Raul Franco vs Gerald Reed comparison

R.Franco G.Reed
Total Fights
13
43
Wins
22
18
Losses
6
39
Draws
1
3
Est. Punching Power
67%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.4%
50%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
61%
76%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.2%
55%
Average Winning Round
3.5
3.5
Average Losing Round
0
7.1
Rounds Boxed
46
244
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
188
822
Round Ko Percentage
17.39
3.69
Been Stopped
0
6
Opponents Stopped
8
9
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
13.95
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.46
Average Weight
195.16
208.56
Average Last 5 Weight
219.3
218.96

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

8

years pro


1

southpaws fought

5

southpaws fought


22

Raul Franco age

37

Gerald Reed age


56

combined fight count

17

combined stoppage wins

41.2%

combined KO %

290

combined rounds fought

10

combined years pro

franco - Last 5 fights

KO
round 4 of 0
Thu, 4 Feb - 1999
KO

Humberto Rodriguez (26-10-0)

round 3 of 8
Fri, 18 Dec - 1998
KO

Dexter Williams (4-9-2)

round 1 of 0
Thu, 30 Jul - 1998
UD
round 8 of 8
Sat, 14 Mar - 1998
PTS
round 8 of 8
southpaw
Sat, 28 Feb - 1998

common opponents

There are no common opponents

reed - Last 5 fights

TKO

Dean Nichols (8-3-0)

round 7 of 12
Sat, 3 Apr - 1999
UD

Vincent Pettway (42-6-1)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 6 Feb - 1999
UD

Alex Bunema (14-1-0)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 27 Jun - 1998
TKO

Andrew Lewis (13-0-1)

round 2 of 0
southpaw
Sat, 11 Apr - 1998
UD

Lamar Murphy (21-3-0)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 13 Feb - 1998

Past Results breakdown

KO (61.5%)
PTS (30.8%)
UD (7.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (41.9%)
TKO (27.9%)
UD (18.6%)
KO (7%)
SD (2.3%)
MD (2.3%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!