Greg Lonon vs Danny Thomas stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Greg Lonon

58 years old
(155.0 lbs)

8

Wins

0

Losses

1

Draws
26 December 1989 - Unknown

Lonon won via UD in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Danny Thomas

58 years old
(156.0 lbs)

7

Wins

14

Losses

0

Draws

Greg Lonon vs Danny Thomas comparison

G.Lonon D.Thomas
Total Fights
9
21
Wins
15
20
Losses
7
36
Draws
1
1
Est. Punching Power
72%
49%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
41%
45.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
55%
59%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.9%
53%
Average Winning Round
2.8
3.6
Average Losing Round
0
5.4
Rounds Boxed
28
101
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
79
257
Round Ko Percentage
21.43
4.95
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
6
5
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
4.76
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.99
Average Weight
341.24
158.37
Average Last 5 Weight
338.16
159.82

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

5

years pro


1

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


28

Greg Lonon age

28

Danny Thomas age


30

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

45.25%

combined KO %

129

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

lonon - Last 5 fights

UD
round 6 of 6
Thu, 7 Dec - 1989
TKO

Leroy Owens (8-2-2)

round 1 of 6
Tue, 21 Nov - 1989
PTS

Leroy Owens (7-1-2)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 26 Sep - 1989
TKO

Joe Hernandez (6-3-1)

round 1 of 6
Tue, 29 Aug - 1989
UD

Vicente Lopez (1-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 1 Aug - 1989

common opponents

There are no common opponents

thomas - Last 5 fights

SD

Leeonzer Barber (3-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 7 Sep - 1989
UD

Lemark Davis (7-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 17 Aug - 1989
TKO

Todd Nadon (2-1-1)

round 1 of 0
southpaw ring rust
Thu, 20 Jul - 1989
PTS

Edward Neblett (8-1-0)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 20 Sep - 1988
UD
-
Sat, 10 Sep - 1988

Past Results breakdown

TKO (55.6%)
UD (22.2%)
KO (11.1%)
PTS (11.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (42.9%)
UD (23.8%)
TKO (19%)
KO (9.5%)
SD (4.8%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!