Luis Lopez vs Ivan Stovall stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Luis Lopez

42 years old
(166.0 lbs)

13

Wins

8

Losses

0

Draws
13 April 2007 - Unknown

Stovall won via RTD in round 3

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Ivan Stovall

41 years old
(164.3 lbs)

6

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

Luis Lopez vs Ivan Stovall comparison

L.Lopez I.Stovall
Total Fights
21
7
Wins
14
10
Losses
16
5
Draws
1
0
Est. Punching Power
48%
59%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
45.7%
30.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
58%
44%
Est. Past Opponents Power
49.3%
51.3%
Average Winning Round
4.2
3.2
Average Losing Round
5.1
3
Rounds Boxed
95
22
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
314
60
Round Ko Percentage
5.26
18.18
Been Stopped
2
1
Opponents Stopped
5
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
9.52
14.29
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
2.11
4.55
Average Weight
245.61
194.36
Average Last 5 Weight
169.26
165.2

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

5

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


29

Luis Lopez age

27

Ivan Stovall age


28

combined fight count

9

combined stoppage wins

40.45%

combined KO %

117

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

lopez - Last 5 fights

UD

David Banks (12-1-1)

round 7 of 7
Sat, 4 Nov - 2006
UD

James Brock (13-36-3)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 14 Oct - 2006
UD

Michael Rush (1-6-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 6 Oct - 2006
SD

Paulino Avitia (15-6-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 29 Jun - 2006
MD

Richard Paige (6-4-1)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 31 May - 2006

common opponents

There are no common opponents

stovall - Last 5 fights

TKO

Cromwell Gordon (2-6-0)

round 3 of 6
Mon, 16 Oct - 2006
TKO

Ramon Espinoza (8-6-0)

round 3 of 6
Fri, 23 Jun - 2006
UD
round 4 of 4
Mon, 24 Apr - 2006
TKO

Alfonso Rocha (6-3-0)

round 3 of 4
Thu, 23 Feb - 2006
KO
round 1 of 4
Mon, 21 Nov - 2005

Past Results breakdown

UD (47.6%)
TKO (19%)
KO (14.3%)
MD (9.5%)
SD (9.5%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (42.9%)
UD (28.6%)
KO (28.6%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!