Graciano Rocchigiani vs Butangi Nzolameso stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Graciano Rocchigiani

56 years old
(161.0 lbs)

7

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
15 September 1984 - Unknown

Rocchigiani won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Butangi Nzolameso

65 years old

3

Wins

14

Losses

1

Draws

Graciano Rocchigiani vs Butangi Nzolameso comparison

G.Rocchigiani B.Nzolameso
Total Fights
7
18
Wins
41
6
Losses
6
20
Draws
1
3
Est. Punching Power
68%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
55%
49.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
58%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.1%
55.8%
Average Winning Round
3
5.7
Average Losing Round
0
6
Rounds Boxed
21
109
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
230
177
Round Ko Percentage
19.05
0.92
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
4
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
11.11
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
1.83
Average Weight
256.6
152
Average Last 5 Weight
277.06
152

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

3

southpaws fought


20

Graciano Rocchigiani age

29

Butangi Nzolameso age


25

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

31.35%

combined KO %

130

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

rocchigiani - Last 5 fights

TKO

Franz Dorfer (22-11-2)

round 2 of 0
Fri, 27 Apr - 1984
UD

Mick Morris (18-23-4)

round 4 of 4
southpaw
Fri, 24 Feb - 1984
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 10 Feb - 1984
TKO

Chaed Ringo (16-15-2)

round 2 of 0
Sat, 14 Jan - 1984
PTS

Jan Lefeber (4-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 5 Nov - 1983

common opponents

There are no common opponents

nzolameso - Last 5 fights

PTS

Erwin Heiber (14-2-5)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 20 Jul - 1984
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 6 Apr - 1984
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 16 Mar - 1984
TKO

Marco Rinaldo (4-2-0)

round 5 of 0
Fri, 17 Feb - 1984
PTS

Mwehu Beya (3-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 29 Dec - 1983

Past Results breakdown

TKO (57.1%)
PTS (28.6%)
UD (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (83.3%)
TKO (16.7%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!