Lenin Castillo vs Jonali Reyes statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Lenin Castillo

31 years old
(175.0 lbs)

8

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
10 May 2013 - Unknown

Castillo won via RTD in round 1

10 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jonali Reyes

Unknown years old
(180.0 lbs)

3

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

Lenin Castillo vs Jonali Reyes comparison

L.Castillo J.Reyes
Total Fights
8
10
Wins
11
3
Losses
2
12
Draws
0
0
Est. Punching Power
68%
44%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
40.1%
39.7%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
55%
33%
Est. Past Opponents Power
42.8%
55.9%
Average Winning Round
3.1
3
Average Losing Round
0
2
Rounds Boxed
25
23
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
87
84
Round Ko Percentage
20
8.7
Been Stopped
0
6
Opponents Stopped
5
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
60
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
26.09
Average Weight
177.33
170
Average Last 5 Weight
175.46
169.4

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

11

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


24

Lenin Castillo age

?

Jonali Reyes age


18

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

41.25%

combined KO %

48

combined rounds fought

13

combined years pro

castillo - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 5 of 10
Thu, 18 Oct - 2012
TKO
round 2 of 4
Sat, 21 Jul - 2012
UD

Alvaro Enriquez (11-10-2)

round 4 of 4
ring rust
Fri, 18 May - 2012
TKO

Frank Mola (3-3-0)

round 4 of 6
Sat, 18 Jun - 2011
UD

Gennady Maximov (3-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 26 Mar - 2011

common opponents

There are no common opponents

reyes - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 2 of 4
Sat, 16 Feb - 2013
TKO

Francisco Suero (0-6-0)

round 1 of 6
Sat, 26 Jan - 2013
UD

Marcos Perez (0-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 25 Jan - 2013
RTD

Julius Jackson (14-0-0)

round 2 of 10
Mon, 17 Dec - 2012
TKO

Jose Luis Robles (0-13-0)

round 2 of 4
Wed, 28 Nov - 2012

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
UD (37.5%)
KO (12.5%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
RTD (20%)
UD (10%)
KO (10%)
PTS (10%)