Archie Grant vs Charley Kaiser statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Archie Grant

Unknown years old

0

Wins

8

Losses

1

Draws
21 October 1933 - Unknown

Grant won via TKO in round 0

4 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Charley Kaiser

Unknown years old

23

Wins

13

Losses

4

Draws

Archie Grant vs Charley Kaiser comparison

A.Grant C.Kaiser
Total Fights
9
40
Wins
20
23
Losses
29
15
Draws
7
4
Est. Punching Power
44%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.2%
50.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
60%
Est. Past Opponents Power
46.6%
53.2%
Average Winning Round
0
4
Average Losing Round
3
6.2
Rounds Boxed
28
197
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
127
956
Round Ko Percentage
0
1.52
Been Stopped
2
2
Opponents Stopped
0
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
22.22
5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
7.14
1.02
Average Weight
132
119.5
Average Last 5 Weight
132
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

5

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Archie Grant age

?

Charley Kaiser age

49

combined fight count

3

combined stoppage wins

3.75%

combined KO %

225

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

grant - Last 5 fights

PTS

Ray Yanez (9-7-0)

-
Fri, 7 Jul - 1933
PTS

Bobby Calmes (12-4-3)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 29 Jun - 1933
PTS

Gene Espinosa (18-11-5)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 29 Mar - 1933
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 17 Mar - 1933
KO

Husky Velasco (24-7-3)

round 2 of 6
Fri, 3 Mar - 1933

common opponents

There are no common opponents

kaiser - Last 5 fights

PTS

Lee Creager (21-15-10)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 25 Sep - 1933
PTS

Dave Luna (2-3-2)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 23 Sep - 1933
PTS

Pete Gumtang (4-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 26 Aug - 1933
PTS

Tony Caro (3-6-4)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 12 Aug - 1933
PTS

Steve Gallagher (1-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 24 Jul - 1933

Past Results breakdown

PTS (77.8%)
KO (22.2%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (87.5%)
KO (10%)
TKO (2.5%)