Tommy Kramer vs Frenchie Wasco

Draw
boxer1Details.image

Tommy Kramer

Unknown years old

11

Wins

12

Losses

5

Draws
12 April 1932 - Unknown

Draw - 4 round PTS decision

4 round fight

Draw
boxer2Details.image

Frenchie Wasco

Unknown years old

3

Wins

3

Losses

2

Draws

Tommy Kramer vs Frenchie Wasco statistics

Punching Power
52
57
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.6
29.3
Ability To Take A Punch
50
42
Past Opponents Power
47
45.8
Average Winning Round
3.4
2.3
Average Losing Round
4
3.5
Rounds Boxed
67
18
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
329
24
Round Ko Percentage
4.48
11.11
Been Stopped
2
1
Opponents Stopped
3
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
11.11
16.67
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
2.99
5.56
Average Weight
124.29
124
Average Last 5 Weight
123.33
124

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

5

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Tommy Kramer age

?

Frenchie Wasco age

24

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

25%

combined KO %

85

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

kramer - Last 5 fights

KO

Fidel Sancho (2-8-2)

round 3 of 6
Wed, 7 Oct - 1931
PTS

Nash Calderon (16-10-4)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 19 May - 1931
PTS

Nick Raya (0-2-2)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 7 Apr - 1931
KO

Tony Silva (8-1-0)

round 1 of 4
Thu, 1 Jan - 1931
PTS

Kid Magsambol (18-32-14)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 10 Nov - 1930

common opponents

There are no common opponents

wasco - Last 5 fights

PTS

Benny Sherrod (5-2-3)

round 4 of 4
ring rust
Tue, 29 Mar - 1932
PTS

Simon Flores (0-3-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 17 Oct - 1930
KO

Willie Pitcher (1-1-0)

round 3 of 4
Fri, 10 Oct - 1930
PTS

Joe Delara (1-4-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 18 Sep - 1930
TKO

Gene Walker (0-2-0)

round 1 of 4
Fri, 25 Apr - 1930

Past Results breakdown

PTS (72.2%)
KO (16.7%)
TKO (11.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
KO (33.3%)
TKO (16.7%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image