Simon Brown vs Ruby Ortiz stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Simon Brown

56 years old
(319.8 lbs)

10

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
14 December 1982 - Unknown

Brown won via KO in round 1

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Ruby Ortiz

65 years old

24

Wins

12

Losses

4

Draws

Simon Brown vs Ruby Ortiz comparison

S.Brown R.Ortiz
Total Fights
10
40
Wins
47
24
Losses
12
13
Draws
0
4
Est. Punching Power
76%
54%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
40.1%
54.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
54%
70%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.6%
53.1%
Average Winning Round
3.7
6.6
Average Losing Round
0
8.5
Rounds Boxed
37
282
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
80
789
Round Ko Percentage
21.62
2.48
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
8
7
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.71
Average Weight
286.3
277.32
Average Last 5 Weight
271.45
251.83

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

9

years pro


0

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


19

Simon Brown age

27

Ruby Ortiz age


50

combined fight count

15

combined stoppage wins

48.75%

combined KO %

319

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

brown - Last 5 fights

TKO

Allen Braswell (10-3-1)

round 1 of 0
Tue, 9 Nov - 1982
TKO

George Burton (5-4-1)

round 6 of 0
Tue, 5 Oct - 1982
TKO

Sergio Bautista (1-3-0)

round 7 of 0
Tue, 24 Aug - 1982
TKO

Carlos Santana (9-10-0)

round 3 of 0
Tue, 3 Aug - 1982
TKO
round 1 of 0
Sun, 18 Jul - 1982

common opponents

There are no common opponents

ortiz - Last 5 fights

UD

Felix Pintor (5-9-1)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 7 Oct - 1982
KO

Louis Hubela (28-3-0)

round 8 of 0
Thu, 14 Jan - 1982
PTS

Trevor Evelyn (8-3-2)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 18 Dec - 1981
PTS

Alfredo Escalera (43-10-3)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 16 Oct - 1981
PTS

Felix Pintor (4-8-0)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 29 Sep - 1981

Past Results breakdown

TKO (70%)
PTS (20%)
KO (10%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
UD (20%)
KO (17.5%)
MD (7.5%)
TKO (5%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!