Bahre Ahmeti vs Gabor Gresina stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Bahre Ahmeti

51 years old

10

Wins

0

Losses

2

Draws
19 February 1994 - Unknown

Ahmeti won via TKO in round 2

0 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Gabor Gresina

53 years old

0

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

Bahre Ahmeti vs Gabor Gresina comparison

B.Ahmeti G.Gresina
Total Fights
12
7
Wins
27
0
Losses
9
10
Draws
3
0
Est. Punching Power
50%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
36.3%
50.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
52%
27%
Est. Past Opponents Power
42.8%
49.4%
Average Winning Round
4.2
0
Average Losing Round
0
4.6
Rounds Boxed
54
32
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
127
56
Round Ko Percentage
9.26
0
Been Stopped
0
4
Opponents Stopped
5
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
57.14
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
12.5
Average Weight
243.5
201
Average Last 5 Weight
152
216.33

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


2

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


24

Bahre Ahmeti age

26

Gabor Gresina age


19

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

20.85%

combined KO %

86

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

ahmeti - Last 5 fights

TKO

Miroslav Strbak (0-9-0)

round 5 of 0
Sun, 19 Dec - 1993
PTS

Marino Monteyne (13-22-3)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 20 Nov - 1993
PTS

Drago Grandic (0-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 11 Sep - 1993
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 26 Jun - 1993
TKO

Dominique Wadin (0-4-0)

round 4 of 0
Sat, 22 May - 1993

common opponents

There are no common opponents

gresina - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
southpaw
Sat, 3 Jul - 1993
PTS

Massimo Braida (1-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 24 Apr - 1993
PTS
round 6 of 6
Tue, 29 Dec - 1992
TKO
round 5 of 0
Fri, 13 Nov - 1992
TKO
round 3 of 6
Sat, 18 Apr - 1992

Past Results breakdown

PTS (58.3%)
TKO (25%)
KO (16.7%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (57.1%)
PTS (42.9%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Last 5 fights ~29.7% (64.3lbs) lighter than the opponent
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!