Luis Carranza vs Harry Wharton

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Luis Carranza

Unknown years old

15

Wins

23

Losses

8

Draws
3 June 1940 - Unknown

Wharton won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Harry Wharton

Unknown years old

4

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

Luis Carranza vs Harry Wharton statistics

Punching Power
49
44
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
54.2
43
Ability To Take A Punch
58
51
Past Opponents Power
50.7
50.4
Average Winning Round
3.7
2.5
Average Losing Round
4.8
4
Rounds Boxed
131
17
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
744
53
Round Ko Percentage
0.76
5.88
Been Stopped
2
0
Opponents Stopped
1
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
6.67
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.53
0
Average Weight
137.4
0
Average Last 5 Weight
142
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

8

years pro

7

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Luis Carranza age

?

Harry Wharton age

35

combined fight count

2

combined stoppage wins

11.65%

combined KO %

148

combined rounds fought

15

combined years pro

carranza - Last 5 fights

KO

Ozzie Carroll (9-20-3)

round 1 of 4
ring rust
Mon, 27 May - 1940
PTS

Jack Ritchie (1-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 13 Apr - 1937
PTS

Jimmy Lakes (3-2-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 9 Apr - 1937
PTS

Georgie Crouch (9-5-3)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 12 Mar - 1937
PTS

Harry Boulter (10-3-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 5 Feb - 1937

common opponents

There are no common opponents

wharton - Last 5 fights

PTS

Johnny Freitas (4-5-3)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 20 May - 1940
PTS

Mickey Karel (1-2-1)

round 4 of 4
southpaw
Fri, 17 May - 1940
PTS

Mickey Carroll (2-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 29 Apr - 1940
KO

Al Jimenez (7-22-1)

round 1 of 4
ring rust
Mon, 8 Jan - 1940
PTS

Al Hostak (4-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 8 Aug - 1932

Past Results breakdown

PTS (90%)
PTS (90%)
PTS (90%)
KO (10%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (80%)
KO (20%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image