Valentino Manca vs Luca Mori stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Valentino Manca

53 years old

24

Wins

9

Losses

0

Draws
21 April 2000 - Unknown

Mori won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Luca Mori

48 years old

9

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws

Valentino Manca vs Luca Mori comparison

V.Manca L.Mori
Total Fights
33
11
Wins
25
10
Losses
10
3
Draws
0
2
Est. Punching Power
60%
43%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47.2%
46.7%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
62%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.6%
52.1%
Average Winning Round
5.3
5.7
Average Losing Round
6.3
6
Rounds Boxed
184
63
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
472
144
Round Ko Percentage
6.52
3.17
Been Stopped
8
0
Opponents Stopped
12
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
24.24
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.35
0
Average Weight
208.81
155
Average Last 5 Weight
218.43
155

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

11

years pro

3

years pro


4

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


33

Valentino Manca age

27

Luca Mori age


44

combined fight count

14

combined stoppage wins

27.3%

combined KO %

247

combined rounds fought

14

combined years pro

manca - Last 5 fights

KO

Mamadou Thiam (33-1-0)

round 6 of 12
Mon, 15 Nov - 1999
TKO
round 3 of 0
Fri, 10 Sep - 1999
TD
round 6 of 10
Thu, 27 May - 1999
TKO

Antonio Perugino (10-0-0)

round 6 of 10
Wed, 9 Dec - 1998
UD
round 10 of 10
Thu, 30 Jul - 1998

common opponents

There are no common opponents

mori - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jorge Ortiz (0-12-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 19 Nov - 1999
PTS

Jorge Ortiz (0-11-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 22 Oct - 1999
PTS

Michael Rask (12-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 1 Oct - 1999
TKO
round 5 of 6
Thu, 15 Apr - 1999
PTS

Mario Lucia (3-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 6 Nov - 1998

Past Results breakdown

TKO (48.5%)
PTS (30.3%)
KO (9.1%)
TD (3%)
DQ (3%)
RTD (3%)
UD (3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (81.8%)
TKO (18.2%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Last bout ended in a stoppage defeat
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!