Lansana Diallo vs Mohamed Boualleg stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Lansana Diallo

49 years old

3

Wins

13

Losses

3

Draws
15 December 1995 - Unknown

Boualleg won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Mohamed Boualleg

55 years old

11

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Lansana Diallo vs Mohamed Boualleg comparison

L.Diallo M.Boualleg
Total Fights
19
14
Wins
25
20
Losses
18
16
Draws
4
0
Est. Punching Power
45%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
52.2%
47.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
65%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50.4%
49.1%
Average Winning Round
7.3
6
Average Losing Round
6.9
5
Rounds Boxed
128
81
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
421
175
Round Ko Percentage
0.78
4.94
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
1
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
14.29
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.47
Average Weight
255.45
0
Average Last 5 Weight
154
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


24

Lansana Diallo age

31

Mohamed Boualleg age


33

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

16.95%

combined KO %

209

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

diallo - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
Wed, 1 Nov - 1995
PTS

Marino Monteyne (18-26-4)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 19 May - 1995
PTS

Kenny Ellis (9-0-2)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 14 Apr - 1995
PTS

Fahrudin Hodzic (1-3-0)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 5 Mar - 1995
DQ
round 8 of 0
Sun, 25 Dec - 1994

common opponents

There are no common opponents

boualleg - Last 5 fights

TKO

George Wilson (3-11-0)

round 6 of 0
Fri, 12 May - 1995
TKO

Eric Droux (4-9-3)

round 5 of 0
Fri, 10 Mar - 1995
PTS

Ahmed El Meziane (12-7-0)

round 8 of 8
ring rust
Thu, 15 Dec - 1994
PTS

Laurent Justine (7-12-0)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 12 Feb - 1994
TKO

Habib Mahjoub (18-7-0)

round 4 of 12
Sat, 6 Nov - 1993

Past Results breakdown

PTS (89.5%)
TKO (5.3%)
DQ (5.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (57.1%)
TKO (35.7%)
KO (7.1%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!