Aldo Ruben Galarza vs Jorge Andres Sclarandi stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Aldo Ruben Galarza

54 years old
(154.8 lbs)

6

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws
5 March 1993 - Unknown

Galarza won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jorge Andres Sclarandi

53 years old
(154.0 lbs)

12

Wins

4

Losses

1

Draws

Aldo Ruben Galarza vs Jorge Andres Sclarandi comparison

A.Galarza J.Sclarandi
Total Fights
12
17
Wins
7
28
Losses
22
21
Draws
2
1
Est. Punching Power
46%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.4%
53.5%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
65%
Est. Past Opponents Power
43.9%
51.1%
Average Winning Round
6.3
8.1
Average Losing Round
6.5
8.5
Rounds Boxed
77
141
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
87
284
Round Ko Percentage
1.3
0
Been Stopped
1
0
Opponents Stopped
1
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
8.33
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.3
0
Average Weight
213.12
146.25
Average Last 5 Weight
198.5
150.76

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


27

Aldo Ruben Galarza age

26

Jorge Andres Sclarandi age


29

combined fight count

1

combined stoppage wins

4.15%

combined KO %

218

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

galarza - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 8 of 8
Sat, 4 Apr - 1992
PTS
round 8 of 8
Mon, 24 Feb - 1992
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 17 Jan - 1992
PTS
round 8 of 8
Sat, 26 Oct - 1991
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 11 Oct - 1991

common opponents

There are no common opponents

sclarandi - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 10 of 10
Wed, 17 Feb - 1993
TD

Abdenago Jofre (11-7-2)

round 7 of 0
Fri, 18 Dec - 1992
PTS
round 10 of 10
Sat, 24 Oct - 1992
UD
round 8 of 8
Fri, 19 Jun - 1992
PTS
round 8 of 8
Wed, 13 May - 1992

Past Results breakdown

PTS (58.3%)
UD (16.7%)
TD (8.3%)
RTD (8.3%)
KO (8.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (88.2%)
TD (5.9%)
UD (5.9%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!