Carlos Alberto Perez vs Jorge Andres Sclarandi stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Carlos Alberto Perez

54 years old
(153.0 lbs)

7

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
17 April 1993 - Unknown

Sclarandi won via TD in round 3

8 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Jorge Andres Sclarandi

53 years old
(154.0 lbs)

12

Wins

5

Losses

1

Draws

Carlos Alberto Perez vs Jorge Andres Sclarandi comparison

C.Perez J.Sclarandi
Total Fights
7
18
Wins
16
28
Losses
4
21
Draws
1
1
Est. Punching Power
78%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
34.4%
53.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
52%
65%
Est. Past Opponents Power
41.9%
50.8%
Average Winning Round
4.1
8.1
Average Losing Round
0
8.8
Rounds Boxed
29
151
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
71
297
Round Ko Percentage
24.14
0
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
7
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
150.58
146.73
Average Last 5 Weight
150.58
152.12

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


27

Carlos Alberto Perez age

26

Jorge Andres Sclarandi age


25

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

50%

combined KO %

180

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

perez - Last 5 fights

KO
round 3 of 8
Fri, 12 Mar - 1993
TKO

Victor Hugo Flores (10-13-3)

round 3 of 6
Fri, 19 Feb - 1993
TKO
round 2 of 10
Fri, 20 Nov - 1992
TKO
round 6 of 0
Fri, 9 Oct - 1992
KO
round 5 of 6
Fri, 11 Sep - 1992

common opponents

There are no common opponents

sclarandi - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 10 of 10
Fri, 5 Mar - 1993
PTS
round 10 of 10
Wed, 17 Feb - 1993
TD

Abdenago Jofre (11-7-2)

round 7 of 0
Fri, 18 Dec - 1992
PTS
round 10 of 10
Sat, 24 Oct - 1992
UD
round 8 of 8
Fri, 19 Jun - 1992

Past Results breakdown

TKO (57.1%)
KO (42.9%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (88.9%)
TD (5.6%)
UD (5.6%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Last 5 fights ~1.0% (1.5lbs) lighter than the opponent
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!