Massimiliano Buccheri vs Jonathan Profichet stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Massimiliano Buccheri

36 years old
(172.8 lbs)

5

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
13 December 2008 - Unknown

Buccheri won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jonathan Profichet

35 years old
(169.5 lbs)

3

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Massimiliano Buccheri vs Jonathan Profichet comparison

M.Buccheri J.Profichet
Total Fights
5
6
Wins
16
15
Losses
1
10
Draws
1
0
Est. Punching Power
40%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
52.4%
47%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
46.8%
41.5%
Average Winning Round
5.2
4.7
Average Losing Round
0
5.3
Rounds Boxed
26
30
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
139
27
Round Ko Percentage
0
0
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
0
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
178.35
0
Average Last 5 Weight
178.35
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

1

years pro


2

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


24

Massimiliano Buccheri age

23

Jonathan Profichet age


11

combined fight count

0

combined stoppage wins

0%

combined KO %

56

combined rounds fought

1

combined years pro

buccheri - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
southpaw
Fri, 17 Oct - 2008
PTS

Mihaly Kratki (5-17-2)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 29 Jul - 2008
PTS

Mustapha Stini (6-27-1)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 7 Jun - 2008
PTS
round 4 of 4
Fri, 9 May - 2008
PTS

Ivica Cukusic (7-57-4)

round 4 of 4
southpaw
Sat, 8 Mar - 2008

common opponents

There are no common opponents

profichet - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 21 Nov - 2008
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 25 Oct - 2008
PTS
round 6 of 6
Mon, 2 Jun - 2008
PTS

Farid Abchiche (2-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 24 May - 2008
PTS

Idriss Fofana (2-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 14 Mar - 2008

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!