Rachid Jkitou vs Martin Owono stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Rachid Jkitou

34 years old
(161.0 lbs)

14

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
30 October 2010 - Unknown

Jkitou won via TKO in round 3

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Martin Owono

40 years old
(164.3 lbs)

5

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

Rachid Jkitou vs Martin Owono comparison

R.Jkitou M.Owono
Total Fights
14
9
Wins
23
6
Losses
0
11
Draws
0
1
Est. Punching Power
70%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
43.5%
46%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
54%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Power
47.3%
42.8%
Average Winning Round
3.9
5.4
Average Losing Round
0
5.3
Rounds Boxed
54
47
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
163
60
Round Ko Percentage
18.52
2.13
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
10
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
11.11
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.13
Average Weight
165.58
159.6
Average Last 5 Weight
167.2
152

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


25

Rachid Jkitou age

30

Martin Owono age


23

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

41.25%

combined KO %

101

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

jkitou - Last 5 fights

TKO

Gheorghe Danut (9-20-7)

round 3 of 8
southpaw
Sat, 12 Jun - 2010
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 30 Apr - 2010
RTD

Pavels Lotahs (3-7-0)

round 2 of 6
Fri, 9 Apr - 2010
RTD

Mounir Sahli (9-16-0)

round 4 of 6
Thu, 10 Dec - 2009
RTD

Anthony Prunier (9-3-0)

round 6 of 8
Thu, 5 Mar - 2009

common opponents

There are no common opponents

owono - Last 5 fights

PTS

Fehti Bentafna (9-3-3)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 21 May - 2010
TKO

Shamil Ismailov (7-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 20 Apr - 2010
PTS

Karim Menasria (1-5-1)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 10 Apr - 2010
TKO
round 5 of 6
Fri, 29 Jan - 2010
MD
round 6 of 6
Sat, 6 Jun - 2009

Past Results breakdown

TKO (35.7%)
PTS (28.6%)
RTD (28.6%)
KO (7.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (55.6%)
TKO (22.2%)
MD (22.2%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!