Manuel Villa vs Henry Trujillo statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Manuel Villa

Unknown years old

1

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws
26 March 1942 - Unknown

Villa won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Henry Trujillo

Unknown years old

2

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws

Manuel Villa vs Henry Trujillo comparison

M.Villa H.Trujillo
Total Fights
5
6
Wins
9
2
Losses
38
7
Draws
7
0
Est. Punching Power
43%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.4%
47%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
43%
38%
Est. Past Opponents Power
42.2%
47.5%
Average Winning Round
4
3
Average Losing Round
3.8
2.5
Rounds Boxed
19
16
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
110
81
Round Ko Percentage
0
6.25
Been Stopped
1
2
Opponents Stopped
0
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
20
33.33
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
5.26
12.5
Average Weight
135.25
134
Average Last 5 Weight
135.25
134

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Manuel Villa age

?

Henry Trujillo age

11

combined fight count

1

combined stoppage wins

8.35%

combined KO %

35

combined rounds fought

1

combined years pro

villa - Last 5 fights

PTS

Frankie Antuna (15-21-7)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 16 Mar - 1942
PTS

Frankie Antuna (14-20-7)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 2 Mar - 1942
PTS

Jimmy Moncton (7-9-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 27 Feb - 1942
KO

Kobie Scott (3-1-1)

round 3 of 4
Mon, 16 Feb - 1942
PTS

Dario Barron (1-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 23 Jan - 1942

common opponents

There are no common opponents

trujillo - Last 5 fights

KO

Art Rojo (1-3-0)

round 1 of 4
Mon, 3 Nov - 1941
PTS

Young Carranza (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 21 Oct - 1941
PTS

Tony Lario (2-2-2)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 14 May - 1941
PTS

Bee Jimenez (11-6-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 11 Mar - 1941
KO

Babe Antuna (28-11-9)

round 1 of 4
Sat, 8 Mar - 1941

Past Results breakdown

PTS (80%)
KO (20%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
KO (33.3%)
TKO (16.7%)