Horace Leftwich vs Jesse Salazar statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Horace Leftwich

Unknown years old
(125.0 lbs)

11

Wins

10

Losses

5

Draws
8 June 1945 - Unknown

Leftwich won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jesse Salazar

Unknown years old
(126.0 lbs)

6

Wins

1

Losses

2

Draws

Horace Leftwich vs Jesse Salazar comparison

H.Leftwich J.Salazar
Total Fights
26
9
Wins
27
12
Losses
28
19
Draws
7
3
Est. Punching Power
55%
54%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
43.6%
36.9%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
58%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.1%
50.6%
Average Winning Round
3.8
3.3
Average Losing Round
4.8
3
Rounds Boxed
112
33
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
570
84
Round Ko Percentage
5.36
6.06
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
6
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
3.85
11.11
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.89
3.03
Average Weight
127.25
125.79
Average Last 5 Weight
126.33
126

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

4

years pro


4

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Horace Leftwich age

?

Jesse Salazar age

35

combined fight count

8

combined stoppage wins

22.65%

combined KO %

145

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

leftwich - Last 5 fights

KO

Chuck Edwards (1-3-1)

round 3 of 4
Tue, 22 May - 1945
PTS

Petey Louis (1-0-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 21 May - 1945
KO

Henry Briere (5-13-1)

round 1 of 6
Fri, 11 May - 1945
PTS
round 4 of 4
Tue, 8 May - 1945
PTS

Romero Lopez (3-2-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 20 Apr - 1945

common opponents

There are no common opponents

salazar - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jimmy Pera (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 5 Jun - 1945
KO

George Degidio (20-5-1)

round 3 of 6
Thu, 30 Nov - 1944
PTS

Calvin Leigh (1-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 10 Nov - 1944
PTS

Phil Sanchez (5-2-3)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 27 Oct - 1944
KO

Leonard Morrow (0-1-0)

round 2 of 0
ring rust
Tue, 5 Sep - 1944

Past Results breakdown

PTS (65.4%)
KO (23.1%)
DQ (3.8%)
UD (3.8%)
TKO (3.8%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (66.7%)
KO (33.3%)