Babe Kelly vs Jose Colon Garcia statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Babe Kelly

Unknown years old
(120.0 lbs)

28

Wins

25

Losses

5

Draws
27 May 1947 - Unknown

Kelly won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jose Colon Garcia

Unknown years old
(121.5 lbs)

4

Wins

10

Losses

1

Draws

Babe Kelly vs Jose Colon Garcia comparison

B.Kelly J.Colon Garcia
Total Fights
58
15
Wins
29
19
Losses
28
50
Draws
5
5
Est. Punching Power
51%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.4%
45.9%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
62%
42%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.8%
54.9%
Average Winning Round
5.1
5.3
Average Losing Round
6.4
5.8
Rounds Boxed
331
85
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1091
125
Round Ko Percentage
2.72
2.35
Been Stopped
1
3
Opponents Stopped
9
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
1.72
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.3
3.53
Average Weight
122.07
114.25
Average Last 5 Weight
126.1
121

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

9

years pro

1

years pro


5

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Babe Kelly age

?

Jose Colon Garcia age

73

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

14.4%

combined KO %

416

combined rounds fought

10

combined years pro

kelly - Last 5 fights

PTS

Eddie Compo (38-1-1)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 12 May - 1947
TKO
round 3 of 6
southpaw
Thu, 16 Jan - 1947
PTS

Raul Gil (0-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 3 Dec - 1946
PTS

Billy Proctor (7-4-1)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 29 Nov - 1946
PTS

Luther Burgess (9-1-1)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 14 Nov - 1946

common opponents

There are no common opponents

colon garcia - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joe Lucas (8-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 29 Apr - 1947
PTS

Tony Ducharme (2-4-1)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 22 Apr - 1947
KO

Danny Falcone (1-2-0)

round 5 of 0
Tue, 8 Apr - 1947
PTS

Tommy Collins (14-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 31 Mar - 1947
PTS

Augie Brett (9-1-3)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 17 Mar - 1947

Past Results breakdown

PTS (79.3%)
KO (12.1%)
TKO (5.2%)
UD (3.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (66.7%)
KO (20%)
TKO (13.3%)