Frank Cruz vs Alfredo Perez

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Frank Cruz

Unknown years old

8

Wins

16

Losses

0

Draws
3 October 1931 - Unknown

Cruz won via KO in round 2

0 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Alfredo Perez

Unknown years old

5

Wins

6

Losses

3

Draws

Frank Cruz vs Alfredo Perez statistics

Punching Power
70
47
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
28.4
43.7
Ability To Take A Punch
40
37
Past Opponents Power
51.2
46.9
Average Winning Round
2.7
3.3
Average Losing Round
5.5
4
Rounds Boxed
19
41
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
44
97
Round Ko Percentage
15.79
2.44
Been Stopped
1
3
Opponents Stopped
3
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
20
27.27
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
5.26
7.32
Average Weight
114.3
122.5
Average Last 5 Weight
114.3
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

3

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Frank Cruz age

?

Alfredo Perez age

16

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

34.55%

combined KO %

60

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

cruz - Last 5 fights

KO

Francisco Vera (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
ring rust
Sun, 19 Jul - 1931
KO

Vincent Cerdan (12-12-2)

round 7 of 10
ring rust
Sat, 8 Mar - 1930
PTS
round 4 of 4
Sat, 1 Sep - 1928
KO

Alfonso Beatie (0-1-0)

round 1 of 0
Sun, 5 Aug - 1928
TKO

Ramon Gomez (2-2-0)

round 3 of 4
Sat, 28 Apr - 1928

common opponents

There are no common opponents

perez - Last 5 fights

KO

Enrique Santos (11-1-3)

round 2 of 0
Sat, 18 Apr - 1931
PTS

Jimmy Flynn (8-13-2)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 14 Mar - 1931
KO

Jose Montero (0-1-0)

round 1 of 4
Sun, 12 Oct - 1930
PTS
round 4 of 4
Sat, 4 Oct - 1930
PTS

Pedro Vives (2-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 11 Jan - 1930

Past Results breakdown

KO (60%)
TKO (20%)
PTS (20%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (63.6%)
KO (27.3%)
TKO (9.1%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~6.7% (8.2lbs) lighter than the opponent

Previous fight was over 10 months ago