Paul Guerrero vs Bob Meredith statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Paul Guerrero

Unknown years old
(140.0 lbs)

9

Wins

5

Losses

1

Draws
28 May 1946 - Unknown

Guerrero won via KO in round 1

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Bob Meredith

Unknown years old
(139.0 lbs)

2

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Paul Guerrero vs Bob Meredith comparison

P.Guerrero B.Meredith
Total Fights
15
5
Wins
17
2
Losses
11
9
Draws
1
1
Est. Punching Power
62%
43%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
33.8%
46.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
40%
Est. Past Opponents Power
45.5%
28.6%
Average Winning Round
3
4
Average Losing Round
4.4
2.7
Rounds Boxed
53
16
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
80
12
Round Ko Percentage
9.43
0
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
5
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
6.25
Average Weight
142
141
Average Last 5 Weight
140.67
141

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Paul Guerrero age

?

Bob Meredith age

20

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

16.65%

combined KO %

69

combined rounds fought

1

combined years pro

guerrero - Last 5 fights

PTS

Lloyd Wagoner (3-5-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 19 Feb - 1946
PTS

Nate Huskey (14-1-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 14 Dec - 1945
PTS

Nate Huskey (11-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 15 Nov - 1945
PTS

Billy Christian (2-4-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 2 Nov - 1945
KO

Johnny Ortega (0-1-0)

round 3 of 0
Tue, 23 Oct - 1945

common opponents

There are no common opponents

meredith - Last 5 fights

PTS

Ralph Fagan (0-3-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 21 May - 1946
PTS

Alex Amador (4-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 8 May - 1946
PTS

Alex Amador (3-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 6 May - 1946
PTS

Bill Gibeau (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 30 Apr - 1946
TKO

Rudy Salazar (1-0-0)

-
Mon, 29 Apr - 1946

Past Results breakdown

PTS (66.7%)
KO (20%)
TKO (13.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (80%)
TKO (20%)