Genaro Pino vs Willie Yap

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Genaro Pino

114 years old

36

Wins

17

Losses

6

Draws
18 February 1927 - Unknown

Pino won via TKO in round 3

0 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Willie Yap

Unknown years old

18

Wins

39

Losses

13

Draws

Genaro Pino vs Willie Yap statistics

Punching Power
54
52
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47
48.1
Ability To Take A Punch
60
47
Past Opponents Power
52.5
49.9
Average Winning Round
8.2
3.6
Average Losing Round
8.4
4
Rounds Boxed
274
78
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
621
339
Round Ko Percentage
1.82
2.56
Been Stopped
3
4
Opponents Stopped
5
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
9.09
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.09
5.13
Average Weight
113.17
123
Average Last 5 Weight
118
123

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

5

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


22

Genaro Pino age

?

Willie Yap age

53

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

12.6%

combined KO %

352

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

pino - Last 5 fights

TKO

Quina Lee (3-9-1)

round 8 of 0
Fri, 14 Jan - 1927
PTS

Pal Shoaf (2-1-1)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 4 Jan - 1927
KO

Tony Leto (20-5-5)

round 7 of 10
Thu, 2 Dec - 1926
PTS

Sammy Tucker (21-3-1)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 20 Nov - 1926
PTS

Johnny Moore (26-16-3)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 5 Nov - 1926

common opponents

There are no common opponents

yap - Last 5 fights

PTS

Eddie Ford (5-3-4)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 1 Nov - 1926
PTS
round 4 of 4
Mon, 11 Oct - 1926
PTS

Babe Herman (8-13-14)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 4 Oct - 1926
PTS

Billy Fiske (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 20 Sep - 1926
PTS

Danny O'brien (7-8-8)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 13 Sep - 1926

Past Results breakdown

PTS (69.7%)
KO (15.2%)
TKO (9.1%)
DQ (6.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (70%)
KO (25%)
TKO (5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~4.1% (5.0lbs) lighter than the opponent