Chris Adcock vs Bob Barlow statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Chris Adcock

97 years old

10

Wins

10

Losses

5

Draws
10 July 1946 - Unknown

Adcock won via TKO in round 6

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Bob Barlow

Unknown years old

20

Wins

17

Losses

10

Draws

Chris Adcock vs Bob Barlow comparison

C.Adcock B.Barlow
Total Fights
25
47
Wins
25
32
Losses
33
45
Draws
10
12
Est. Punching Power
53%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.8%
48.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
52%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50.6%
51%
Average Winning Round
4.2
7.7
Average Losing Round
4.5
6.9
Rounds Boxed
117
352
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
310
1489
Round Ko Percentage
5.13
1.99
Been Stopped
5
7
Opponents Stopped
6
7
Been Ko'd Percentage
20
14.89
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.27
1.99
Average Weight
148.02
146.7
Average Last 5 Weight
152.66
146.7

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

7

years pro

13

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


24

Chris Adcock age

?

Bob Barlow age


72

combined fight count

13

combined stoppage wins

19.45%

combined KO %

469

combined rounds fought

20

combined years pro

adcock - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jack Griggs (0-0-1)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 30 Mar - 1946
PTS

Jimmy Davis (7-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 26 Mar - 1946
KO

Johnny Bull (1-2-0)

round 1 of 8
Fri, 1 Mar - 1946
PTS

Jimmy Davis (4-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 5 Feb - 1946
PTS

Albert Southall (2-0-1)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 8 Oct - 1945

common opponents

There are no common opponents

barlow - Last 5 fights

PTS

Dick Johnson (1-5-1)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 3 Apr - 1946
PTS
round 8 of 8
Mon, 25 Mar - 1946
PTS

Ric Sanders (5-0-1)

round 8 of 8
southpaw
Mon, 18 Feb - 1946
PTS

Dick Johnson (0-4-1)

round 8 of 8
ring rust
Mon, 28 Jan - 1946
TKO

Charlie Baxter (33-10-0)

round 5 of 10
ring rust
Tue, 21 Mar - 1939

Past Results breakdown

PTS (56%)
KO (28%)
TKO (16%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (68.1%)
TKO (23.4%)
KO (4.3%)
DQ (2.1%)
RTD (2.1%)