Henry Scarpuzzi vs Jack Ladd statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Henry Scarpuzzi

Unknown years old
(131.5 lbs)

5

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws
28 November 1932 - Unknown

Scarpuzzi won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Jack Ladd

Unknown years old
(130.5 lbs)

1

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws

Henry Scarpuzzi vs Jack Ladd comparison

H.Scarpuzzi J.Ladd
Total Fights
8
5
Wins
13
1
Losses
11
8
Draws
5
3
Est. Punching Power
59%
47%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
44.5%
54.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
46%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51%
56.2%
Average Winning Round
4.2
8
Average Losing Round
5
6.8
Rounds Boxed
36
35
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
176
204
Round Ko Percentage
5.56
0
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
2
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
12.5
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
2.78
2.86
Average Weight
129.75
0
Average Last 5 Weight
133.75
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Henry Scarpuzzi age

?

Jack Ladd age

13

combined fight count

2

combined stoppage wins

12.5%

combined KO %

71

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

scarpuzzi - Last 5 fights

KO

Mike Gaubatz (1-1-0)

round 3 of 6
Mon, 24 Oct - 1932
PTS

Patsy Severo (19-10-2)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 26 Sep - 1932
PTS

Kid Alberts (2-5-8)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 15 Sep - 1932
KO

Tommy Lewis (0-1-0)

round 3 of 6
Thu, 9 Jun - 1932
PTS

Lou Saunders (14-15-3)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 28 Mar - 1932

common opponents

There are no common opponents

ladd - Last 5 fights

PTS

Al Dundee (56-26-16)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 29 Aug - 1931
PTS

Johnny Gerry (22-5-1)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 4 Jul - 1931
PTS

Tiny Trinkle (10-23-8)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 15 Dec - 1930
PTS

Freddie Hill (17-7-9)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 8 Oct - 1930
KO
round 1 of 10
Mon, 22 Sep - 1930

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
KO (37.5%)
DQ (12.5%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (80%)
KO (20%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Previous fight was over 10 months ago