Farid Bennecer vs Kamel Ikene stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Farid Bennecer

61 years old

2

Wins

18

Losses

0

Draws
22 February 1997 - Unknown

Ikene won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Kamel Ikene

46 years old

9

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

Farid Bennecer vs Kamel Ikene comparison

F.Bennecer K.Ikene
Total Fights
20
10
Wins
2
18
Losses
34
5
Draws
0
1
Est. Punching Power
46%
73%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53.4%
43.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
55%
49%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54.9%
53.4%
Average Winning Round
6
3.2
Average Losing Round
5.4
2
Rounds Boxed
110
31
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
285
119
Round Ko Percentage
0
22.58
Been Stopped
5
1
Opponents Stopped
0
7
Been Ko'd Percentage
25
10
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.55
3.23
Average Weight
257.42
140
Average Last 5 Weight
147.5
140

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


38

Farid Bennecer age

22

Kamel Ikene age


30

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

35%

combined KO %

141

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

bennecer - Last 5 fights

PTS

Carlo Brancalion (11-0-0)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Fri, 8 Nov - 1996
PTS
round 8 of 8
Sat, 26 Oct - 1996
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 12 Oct - 1996
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 29 Jun - 1996
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 13 Apr - 1996

common opponents

There are no common opponents

ikene - Last 5 fights

RTD

Hamid Hammada (4-3-1)

round 4 of 0
Fri, 18 Oct - 1996
TKO

Azedine Touati (5-9-1)

round 3 of 0
Fri, 19 Apr - 1996
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 3 Feb - 1996
PTS

Mourad Mezouari (13-19-4)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Sun, 24 Dec - 1995
KO

Gabriel Mapouka (9-1-0)

round 2 of 6
Fri, 23 Jun - 1995

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
TKO (15%)
KO (10%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
PTS (20%)
KO (20%)
RTD (10%)
Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!