Charley Parham vs Chick Sanchez statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Charley Parham

97 years old

7

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws
12 August 1940 - Unknown

Parham won via KO in round 3

0 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Chick Sanchez

Unknown years old

35

Wins

36

Losses

5

Draws

Charley Parham vs Chick Sanchez comparison

C.Parham C.Sanchez
Total Fights
13
77
Wins
42
44
Losses
15
55
Draws
4
8
Est. Punching Power
68%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
43.2%
48.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
50%
54%
Est. Past Opponents Power
59.2%
50%
Average Winning Round
2.4
3.7
Average Losing Round
8.5
4.2
Rounds Boxed
68
303
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
272
1357
Round Ko Percentage
10.29
2.64
Been Stopped
3
12
Opponents Stopped
7
8
Been Ko'd Percentage
23.08
15.58
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.41
3.96
Average Weight
115
119.55
Average Last 5 Weight
122
123

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

7

years pro


3

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


18

Charley Parham age

?

Chick Sanchez age

90

combined fight count

15

combined stoppage wins

32.1%

combined KO %

371

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

parham - Last 5 fights

PTS

Benny Goldberg (17-0-1)

round 12 of 12
southpaw
Thu, 25 Jul - 1940
TKO

Benny Goldberg (16-0-1)

round 10 of 10
southpaw
Tue, 18 Jun - 1940
KO

Herb Wiley (3-1-1)

round 8 of 10
southpaw
Fri, 12 Apr - 1940
PTS

Carlos Cuebas (19-8-5)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 1 Sep - 1939
KO

Young Scotty (4-11-1)

round 1 of 0
Tue, 11 Jul - 1939

common opponents

There are no common opponents

sanchez - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joe Law (9-16-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 2 Aug - 1940
PTS

Tommy Morris (2-3-1)

-
Mon, 22 Jul - 1940
KO

Herbie Gilmore (16-17-6)

-
Mon, 15 Jul - 1940
KO

Luis Castillo (5-1-0)

round 1 of 8
Sat, 2 Mar - 1940
KO

Red Hutchins (63-42-18)

round 2 of 8
Tue, 20 Feb - 1940

Past Results breakdown

KO (53.8%)
TKO (23.1%)
PTS (23.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (73.7%)
KO (23.7%)
TKO (2.6%)