Jack Terranova vs Happy Rollinson stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Jack Terranova

Unknown years old

4

Wins

2

Losses

2

Draws
30 September 1929 - Unknown

Rollinson won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Happy Rollinson

Unknown years old

10

Wins

7

Losses

4

Draws

Jack Terranova vs Happy Rollinson comparison

J.Terranova H.Rollinson
Total Fights
8
21
Wins
20
16
Losses
43
11
Draws
10
4
Est. Punching Power
56%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
36%
46.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
50%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54.6%
50.2%
Average Winning Round
2.8
6.5
Average Losing Round
5
5.3
Rounds Boxed
29
128
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
63
257
Round Ko Percentage
10.34
2.34
Been Stopped
0
3
Opponents Stopped
3
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
14.29
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.34
Average Weight
121.58
114.38
Average Last 5 Weight
121.88
118

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

4

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Jack Terranova age

?

Happy Rollinson age


29

combined fight count

6

combined stoppage wins

25.9%

combined KO %

157

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

terranova - Last 5 fights

PTS

Hugh Devine (6-7-2)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 26 Aug - 1929
PTS
round 4 of 4
Mon, 5 Aug - 1929
PTS

Phil Mell (2-3-5)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 2 Aug - 1929
PTS

Sammy Fertitta (6-6-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 26 Jul - 1929
KO

Leo Cox (0-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 8 Jul - 1929

common opponents

There are no common opponents

rollinson - Last 5 fights

PTS

Davey Brown (7-2-1)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 10 Aug - 1929
PTS

Davey Brown (6-2-0)

round 4 of 4
ring rust
Mon, 15 Jul - 1929
TKO

Tony Abrusci (8-4-3)

round 7 of 0
Wed, 12 Sep - 1928
PTS

Paulie Smithers (3-3-2)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 27 Jul - 1928
PTS
round 8 of 8
Thu, 5 Jul - 1928

Past Results breakdown

PTS (62.5%)
KO (25%)
TKO (12.5%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (66.7%)
TKO (19%)
KO (9.5%)
DQ (4.8%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!