Brian Rose vs Martin Welsh stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Brian Rose

35 years old
(153.8 lbs)

16

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws
13 May 2011 - Unknown

Rose won via TKO in round 8

10 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Martin Welsh

40 years old
(154.0 lbs)

9

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Brian Rose vs Martin Welsh comparison

B.Rose M.Welsh
Total Fights
18
9
Wins
26
11
Losses
4
5
Draws
1
1
Est. Punching Power
52%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
52.4%
48.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
52%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
48.5%
48.4%
Average Winning Round
5.4
4.8
Average Losing Round
6
0
Rounds Boxed
99
43
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
694
238
Round Ko Percentage
4.04
2.33
Been Stopped
1
0
Opponents Stopped
4
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
5.56
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.01
0
Average Weight
156.38
151.61
Average Last 5 Weight
154.8
152.2

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

5

years pro

1

years pro


2

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


26

Brian Rose age

30

Martin Welsh age


27

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

16.65%

combined KO %

142

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

rose - Last 5 fights

UD

Lee Noble (12-15-2)

round 10 of 10
Sun, 21 Nov - 2010
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 17 Sep - 2010
TKO

Max Maxwell (12-9-2)

round 6 of 8
Fri, 28 May - 2010
TKO

Jason Rushton (18-10-0)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 23 Oct - 2009
PTS

Francis Tchoffo (5-3-0)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 10 Jul - 2009

common opponents

There are no common opponents

welsh - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 5 Feb - 2011
PTS

Billy Smith (12-84-2)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 16 Oct - 2010
PTS

Lester Walsh (2-9-1)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 20 Jun - 2010
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 14 May - 2010
PTS

Ryan Clark (1-8-2)

round 4 of 4
Sun, 21 Mar - 2010

Past Results breakdown

PTS (66.7%)
TKO (27.8%)
UD (5.6%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (88.9%)
TKO (11.1%)
Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!