Ray Marino vs Gene Posey statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Ray Marino

Unknown years old

7

Wins

13

Losses

3

Draws
12 August 1942 - Unknown

Posey won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Gene Posey

Unknown years old

3

Wins

7

Losses

3

Draws

Ray Marino vs Gene Posey comparison

R.Marino G.Posey
Total Fights
23
13
Wins
10
6
Losses
19
12
Draws
3
3
Est. Punching Power
44%
48%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.9%
49.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
48%
39%
Est. Past Opponents Power
49.9%
38.3%
Average Winning Round
4.3
4
Average Losing Round
3.8
3.7
Rounds Boxed
93
50
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
383
59
Round Ko Percentage
0
0
Been Stopped
7
3
Opponents Stopped
0
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
30.43
23.08
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
7.53
6
Average Weight
139.84
134.67
Average Last 5 Weight
142.88
138

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

0

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Ray Marino age

?

Gene Posey age

36

combined fight count

0

combined stoppage wins

0%

combined KO %

143

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

marino - Last 5 fights

PTS

Santo Tringali (13-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 7 Aug - 1942
TKO

Al Robinson (6-0-4)

round 3 of 4
Fri, 6 Mar - 1942
TKO

Joe Madrid (10-6-5)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 2 Mar - 1942
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 16 May - 1941
TKO

Alex Schneider (2-1-0)

round 4 of 8
Mon, 5 May - 1941

common opponents

There are no common opponents

posey - Last 5 fights

PTS

Tony Rodriguez (7-0-2)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 20 Jul - 1942
PTS

Tony Rodriguez (5-0-2)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 26 Jun - 1942
TKO

Joe Torres (2-3-3)

round 2 of 4
Mon, 1 Jun - 1942
PTS

Tony Rodriguez (4-0-2)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 13 May - 1942
PTS

Carey Rowan (1-7-2)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 11 May - 1942

Past Results breakdown

PTS (69.6%)
KO (17.4%)
TKO (13%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (76.9%)
TKO (23.1%)