Ted Cano vs Frankie (Kid) Catalina statistics

Draw
boxer1.image

Ted Cano

104 years old

9

Wins

1

Losses

4

Draws
1 April 1935 - Unknown

Draw - 6 round PTS decision

6 round fight

Draw
boxer1.image

Frankie (Kid) Catalina

Unknown years old

3

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws

Ted Cano vs Frankie (Kid) Catalina comparison

T.Cano F.Catalina
Total Fights
14
5
Wins
16
9
Losses
5
13
Draws
8
8
Est. Punching Power
59%
44%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.6%
47.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
60%
53%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.6%
48%
Average Winning Round
3.4
4
Average Losing Round
4
4
Rounds Boxed
57
20
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
264
86
Round Ko Percentage
7.02
0
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
4
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
132.33
0
Average Last 5 Weight
132.33
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


20

Ted Cano age

?

Frankie (Kid) Catalina age

19

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

14.3%

combined KO %

77

combined rounds fought

1

combined years pro

cano - Last 5 fights

TKO

Charley Mannina (32-15-5)

round 1 of 6
Fri, 15 Mar - 1935
PTS

Kid Ray (12-15-7)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 1 Feb - 1935
PTS

Benny Marquez (15-3-9)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 18 Jan - 1935
PTS

Frankie Santos (12-2-4)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 4 Jan - 1935
PTS

Lester Marston (6-5-4)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 19 Nov - 1934

common opponents

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

PIKE O'DOWD
Round 4 of 4
Oct 1934
PTS
PTS
Round 4 of 4
Jan 1935

catalina - Last 5 fights

PTS

Frankie Cuenca (11-10-6)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 20 Mar - 1935
PTS

Carl Butler (18-6-2)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 6 Mar - 1935
PTS

Pike O'dowd (1-7-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 28 Jan - 1935
PTS
round 4 of 4
Wed, 18 Apr - 1934
PTS

Alex Romero (10-4-5)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 7 Mar - 1934

Past Results breakdown

PTS (71.4%)
TKO (14.3%)
KO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)