Marty Duke vs Jason Beard stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Marty Duke

53 years old
(328.5 lbs)

9

Wins

23

Losses

3

Draws
9 December 1994 - Unknown

Beard won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Jason Beard

53 years old
(319.8 lbs)

11

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

Marty Duke vs Jason Beard comparison

M.Duke J.Beard
Total Fights
35
12
Wins
11
15
Losses
30
2
Draws
3
0
Est. Punching Power
45%
60%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
45.5%
34.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
43%
59%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.9%
49.8%
Average Winning Round
4.9
4.4
Average Losing Round
4.3
6
Rounds Boxed
164
54
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
266
127
Round Ko Percentage
1.83
12.96
Been Stopped
12
0
Opponents Stopped
3
7
Been Ko'd Percentage
34.29
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
7.32
0
Average Weight
298.42
301.74
Average Last 5 Weight
335.1
318.35

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

6

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


27

Marty Duke age

27

Jason Beard age


47

combined fight count

10

combined stoppage wins

33.45%

combined KO %

218

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

duke - Last 5 fights

PTS

Maurice Forbes (6-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 27 Nov - 1994
TKO
round 2 of 6
Mon, 28 Mar - 1994
TKO

Glenn Catley (5-0-0)

round 1 of 6
Wed, 3 Nov - 1993
TKO

Glenn Catley (3-0-0)

round 2 of 6
Tue, 31 Aug - 1993
PTS

Billy Mcdougall (5-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 23 Jun - 1993

common opponents

There are no common opponents

beard - Last 5 fights

TKO

Dewi Roberts (3-9-0)

round 4 of 6
Wed, 9 Nov - 1994
PTS

Mark Mccreath (16-5-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 23 Sep - 1994
PTS

Dave Maj (5-8-3)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 11 Mar - 1994
RTD

Steve Phillips (9-10-3)

round 3 of 6
Fri, 14 Jan - 1994
TKO

Jason Campbell (0-2-0)

round 2 of 6
Tue, 7 Dec - 1993

Past Results breakdown

PTS (57.1%)
TKO (42.9%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
PTS (41.7%)
RTD (8.3%)
Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!