Jackie Powers vs Clovis Durand

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Jackie Powers

Unknown years old

15

Wins

14

Losses

4

Draws
13 April 1928 - Unknown

Durand won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Clovis Durand

Unknown years old

20

Wins

19

Losses

2

Draws

Jackie Powers vs Clovis Durand statistics

Punching Power
62
52
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
45.8
57
Ability To Take A Punch
53
59
Past Opponents Power
57.5
52.9
Average Winning Round
3
7.1
Average Losing Round
5
8
Rounds Boxed
32
211
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
197
776
Round Ko Percentage
6.25
1.42
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
2
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
7.14
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.95
Average Weight
116
114.28
Average Last 5 Weight
0
115.13

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

0

years pro

4

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Jackie Powers age

?

Clovis Durand age

36

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

17.85%

combined KO %

243

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

powers - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joe Stemple (2-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 11 Apr - 1928
PTS

Joey Ross (30-21-19)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 19 Mar - 1928
PTS

Phil Goldstein (37-4-3)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 15 Feb - 1928
PTS

Joe Shurra (13-17-10)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 25 Jan - 1928
KO

Lenny Swinger (1-1-0)

round 1 of 4
Mon, 5 Dec - 1927

common opponents

There are no common opponents

durand - Last 5 fights

PTS

Spider Ryan (12-21-10)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 30 Mar - 1928
PTS

Joe Villeneuve (3-0-2)

round 8 of 8
ring rust
Wed, 15 Jun - 1927
PTS
round 6 of 6
Wed, 12 May - 1926
PTS

Harry Goldstein (12-4-1)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 8 Mar - 1926
PTS

Eddie Leonard (49-6-6)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 1 Mar - 1926

Past Results breakdown

PTS (62.5%)
KO (25%)
DQ (12.5%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (78.6%)
TKO (10.7%)
KO (7.1%)
SD (3.6%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~100.0% (115.1lbs) lighter than the opponent