Bert White vs Paco Villa statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Bert White

Unknown years old

9

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws
19 May 1944 - Unknown

White won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Paco Villa

Unknown years old

45

Wins

41

Losses

17

Draws

Bert White vs Paco Villa comparison

B.White P.Villa
Total Fights
16
103
Wins
28
47
Losses
26
49
Draws
4
18
Est. Punching Power
49%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.1%
51.9%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
47%
64%
Est. Past Opponents Power
49.6%
51.9%
Average Winning Round
4.1
7.6
Average Losing Round
5
7.5
Rounds Boxed
70
791
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
281
2063
Round Ko Percentage
1.43
1.14
Been Stopped
5
11
Opponents Stopped
1
9
Been Ko'd Percentage
31.25
10.68
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
7.14
1.39
Average Weight
125.6
129.04
Average Last 5 Weight
128.5
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

13

years pro


0

southpaws fought

6

southpaws fought


?

Bert White age

?

Paco Villa age


119

combined fight count

10

combined stoppage wins

7.5%

combined KO %

861

combined rounds fought

13

combined years pro

white - Last 5 fights

PTS

Pancho Flores (11-5-1)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 16 May - 1944
PTS

Harry Wicker (15-10-2)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 8 May - 1944
PTS

Pancho Flores (11-5-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 5 May - 1944
PTS

Ralph Lara (4-4-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 17 Mar - 1944
PTS

Jimmy Reynolds (1-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 10 Mar - 1944

common opponents

There are no common opponents

villa - Last 5 fights

PTS

Alvaro Estrada (3-6-0)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 25 Mar - 1944
PTS

Lorenzo Safora (24-12-4)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 16 Mar - 1944
PTS

Kid Veracruz (1-1-0)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 4 Mar - 1944
TKO

Victor Flores (25-9-1)

round 4 of 10
Sat, 26 Feb - 1944
PTS

Enrique Rodea (33-29-5)

round 10 of 10
southpaw
Sat, 11 Sep - 1943

Past Results breakdown

PTS (62.5%)
KO (31.3%)
TKO (6.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (77.7%)
TKO (11.7%)
KO (7.8%)
DQ (2.9%)