Herbert Green vs Jimmy Harrison

Draw
boxer1Details.image

Herbert Green

Unknown years old

16

Wins

12

Losses

3

Draws
9 February 1928 - Unknown

Draw - 4 round PTS decision

4 round fight

Draw
boxer2Details.image

Jimmy Harrison

Unknown years old

7

Wins

4

Losses

4

Draws

Herbert Green vs Jimmy Harrison statistics

Punching Power
48
73
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
49
38.2
Ability To Take A Punch
50
33
Past Opponents Power
46.3
41
Average Winning Round
3
2.7
Average Losing Round
4
2.5
Rounds Boxed
20
13
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
28
111
Round Ko Percentage
0
23.08
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
0
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
40
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
15.38
Average Weight
134
0
Average Last 5 Weight
134
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

0

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Herbert Green age

?

Jimmy Harrison age

11

combined fight count

3

combined stoppage wins

30%

combined KO %

33

combined rounds fought

0

combined years pro

green - Last 5 fights

PTS

Frank Gonzales (0-1-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 13 Jan - 1928
PTS

Joe Comeaux (4-3-3)

-
Wed, 11 Jan - 1928
PTS
round 4 of 4
Sat, 31 Dec - 1927
PTS

Ray Cordinks (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 15 Dec - 1927
PTS

Bobby Heller (2-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 26 Jul - 1927

common opponents

There are no common opponents

harrison - Last 5 fights

TKO

Ad Ruiz (27-10-9)

round 3 of 6
Fri, 25 Nov - 1927
TKO

Jimmy Hauff (13-18-11)

round 3 of 6
Fri, 23 Sep - 1927
KO

Mike Payan (14-2-4)

round 2 of 6
Fri, 5 Aug - 1927
KO
round 4 of 0
Thu, 28 Jul - 1927
KO

Dynamo Logano (0-1-0)

round 1 of 0
Thu, 21 Jul - 1927

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (60%)
TKO (40%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)
Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)