Billy Colbert vs Art Lind

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Billy Colbert

Unknown years old

21

Wins

7

Losses

4

Draws
3 October 1940 - Unknown

Colbert won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Art Lind

Unknown years old

45

Wins

17

Losses

4

Draws

Billy Colbert vs Art Lind statistics

Punching Power
53
62
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53.3
51.8
Ability To Take A Punch
65
58
Past Opponents Power
54.4
50.7
Average Winning Round
6.7
3.8
Average Losing Round
6.5
4.8
Rounds Boxed
127
126
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
468
509
Round Ko Percentage
2.36
10.32
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
3
13
Been Ko'd Percentage
5.56
3.23
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.79
0.79
Average Weight
165.56
155.66
Average Last 5 Weight
167.6
160

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

1

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Billy Colbert age

?

Art Lind age

49

combined fight count

16

combined stoppage wins

29.3%

combined KO %

253

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

colbert - Last 5 fights

PTS

Mario Perez (6-11-0)

round 8 of 8
Thu, 26 Sep - 1940
TKO

Tommy Gomez (16-1-1)

round 3 of 10
Fri, 20 Sep - 1940
PTS

Jack Rodriguez (12-14-3)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 9 Sep - 1940
PTS

Joey Parks (41-9-6)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 25 Jul - 1940
SD

Augie Arellano (44-21-8)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 24 Jun - 1940

common opponents

There are no common opponents

lind - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
Thu, 29 Aug - 1940
TKO

Kid Ronco (6-16-1)

-
Fri, 9 Aug - 1940
KO

Gerald Wise (0-1-0)

round 3 of 8
Sat, 3 Aug - 1940
PTS

Mike Destefano (19-17-4)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 15 Jul - 1940
PTS

Willie Galloway (1-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 6 Jun - 1940

Past Results breakdown

PTS (55.6%)
TKO (16.7%)
SD (11.1%)
KO (5.6%)
DQ (5.6%)
UD (5.6%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (54.8%)
TKO (25.8%)
KO (19.4%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image