Young Rocky Kansas vs Carmine Musacchio

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Young Rocky Kansas

Unknown years old
(134.0 lbs)

36

Wins

24

Losses

5

Draws
1 April 1933 - Unknown

Musacchio won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Carmine Musacchio

Unknown years old
(136.0 lbs)

15

Wins

4

Losses

3

Draws

Young Rocky Kansas vs Carmine Musacchio statistics

Punching Power
55
52
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
51.2
47.6
Ability To Take A Punch
63
50
Past Opponents Power
52
50.7
Average Winning Round
4.8
3.5
Average Losing Round
6.7
3.5
Rounds Boxed
319
36
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1987
183
Round Ko Percentage
3.45
5.56
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
11
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
10
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.78
Average Weight
129.47
132.28
Average Last 5 Weight
132.17
132.88

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

13

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Young Rocky Kansas age

?

Carmine Musacchio age

68

combined fight count

13

combined stoppage wins

19.5%

combined KO %

355

combined rounds fought

13

combined years pro

kansas - Last 5 fights

KO
round 2 of 0
Thu, 16 Mar - 1933
PTS

Mike Licari (3-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 10 Mar - 1933
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 3 Mar - 1933
PTS

Lou Gerval (9-4-1)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 23 Feb - 1933
KO

Buddy Whalen (2-5-2)

round 2 of 0
Fri, 17 Feb - 1933

common opponents

There are no common opponents

musacchio - Last 5 fights

PTS

Paul Collins (31-14-9)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 17 Mar - 1933
PTS

Dave Bungy (10-3-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 28 Jan - 1933
PTS

Billy Smith (7-11-8)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 24 Jan - 1933
PTS

Dave Bungy (8-3-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 10 Jan - 1933
KO

Eddie Roberts (5-5-2)

round 2 of 4
Fri, 6 Jan - 1933

Past Results breakdown

PTS (79.3%)
KO (13.8%)
TKO (5.2%)
TD (1.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (70%)
KO (20%)
TKO (10%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~9.0% (11.8lbs) lighter than the opponent