Ko Castillo vs Honey Mellody stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Ko Castillo

Unknown years old

46

Wins

12

Losses

12

Draws
25 June 1934 - Unknown

Mellody won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Honey Mellody

103 years old

24

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Ko Castillo vs Honey Mellody comparison

K.Castillo H.Mellody
Total Fights
70
27
Wins
90
52
Losses
35
19
Draws
15
5
Est. Punching Power
57%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53%
53.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
65%
62%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54%
51.2%
Average Winning Round
6.5
5.5
Average Losing Round
9.9
8
Rounds Boxed
518
156
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
2493
864
Round Ko Percentage
3.28
3.85
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
17
6
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
135.97
134.91
Average Last 5 Weight
139.75
139.2

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

6

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Ko Castillo age

17

Honey Mellody age


97

combined fight count

23

combined stoppage wins

23.25%

combined KO %

674

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

castillo - Last 5 fights

TKO

Eddie Marks (5-19-2)

round 7 of 10
Mon, 28 May - 1934
PTS

Paris Apice (42-19-2)

round 12 of 12
Fri, 18 May - 1934
PTS

Paul Junior (65-10-9)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 4 May - 1934
KO

Aldo Nocchi (6-10-0)

round 2 of 0
Fri, 13 Apr - 1934
PTS

Victor Lotti (22-17-2)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 6 Apr - 1934

common opponents

There are no common opponents

mellody - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jackie Davis (55-17-12)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 30 Apr - 1934
PTS

Frankie Paul (8-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 16 Apr - 1934
UD

Jimmy Brady (0-2-0)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 2 Apr - 1934
PTS

Johnny Yagjian (5-10-0)

round 5 of 5
Thu, 22 Mar - 1934
PTS

Pancho Villa (70-44-2)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 19 Mar - 1934

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75.7%)
KO (18.6%)
TKO (5.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (48.1%)
UD (25.9%)
TKO (11.1%)
KO (11.1%)
SD (3.7%)