Meyer Grace vs Pete Hartley

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Meyer Grace

115 years old

104

Wins

38

Losses

13

Draws
13 April 1925 - Unknown

Hartley won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Pete Hartley

122 years old

95

Wins

60

Losses

32

Draws

Meyer Grace vs Pete Hartley statistics

Punching Power
59
51
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.5
59.3
Ability To Take A Punch
62
72
Past Opponents Power
52.9
54.2
Average Winning Round
5.5
10.4
Average Losing Round
7.5
10.2
Rounds Boxed
209
1678
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
746
9527
Round Ko Percentage
5.74
0.72
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
12
12
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0.63
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.06
Average Weight
141.2
136.28
Average Last 5 Weight
0
142.8

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

2

years pro

10

years pro


1

southpaws fought

5

southpaws fought


21

Meyer Grace age

28

Pete Hartley age

194

combined fight count

24

combined stoppage wins

20.9%

combined KO %

1887

combined rounds fought

12

combined years pro

grace - Last 5 fights

TKO

Howard Stewart (2-2-0)

round 3 of 0
Mon, 23 Mar - 1925
TD

Frank Gargano (26-8-26)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 20 Mar - 1925
KO

Howard Stewart (2-1-0)

-
Sun, 1 Mar - 1925
PTS

Joe Reno (19-24-4)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 26 Jan - 1925
KO

Frankie Pitcher (19-21-4)

-
Tue, 13 Jan - 1925

common opponents

There are no common opponents

hartley - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 12 of 12
Sat, 4 Apr - 1925
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 14 Mar - 1925
PTS

Willie Harmon (41-8-5)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 23 Oct - 1924
PTS

Bernie Conway (17-15-7)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 27 Sep - 1924
PTS

Harry Cook (20-12-6)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 6 Sep - 1924

Past Results breakdown

PTS (58.8%)
TKO (17.6%)
KO (17.6%)
DQ (2.9%)
TD (2.9%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (90.4%)
PTS (90.4%)
PTS (90.4%)
TKO (4.5%)
KO (3.2%)
DQ (1.3%)
RTD (0.6%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~100.0% (142.8lbs) lighter than the opponent