Johnny Garvey vs George Hval stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Johnny Garvey

Unknown years old

5

Wins

4

Losses

3

Draws
4 August 1930 - Unknown

Hval won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

George Hval

Unknown years old

4

Wins

4

Losses

2

Draws

Johnny Garvey vs George Hval comparison

J.Garvey G.Hval
Total Fights
12
10
Wins
12
9
Losses
31
9
Draws
11
6
Est. Punching Power
52%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
43.4%
50.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
53%
42%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.1%
48.5%
Average Winning Round
3
5
Average Losing Round
4.5
5
Rounds Boxed
41
48
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
106
109
Round Ko Percentage
4.88
0
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
2
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
4.17
Average Weight
128.5
0
Average Last 5 Weight
130.33
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Johnny Garvey age

?

George Hval age


22

combined fight count

2

combined stoppage wins

8.35%

combined KO %

89

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

garvey - Last 5 fights

PTS

Johnny Snell (6-8-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 28 Jul - 1930
PTS

Army Seijas (2-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 24 Jul - 1930
PTS

Eddie Edelman (14-6-4)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Tue, 15 Jul - 1930
DQ

Jimmy Anderson (9-15-8)

round 3 of 6
Tue, 8 Jul - 1930
PTS

Slats Webster (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 1 Jul - 1930

common opponents

There are no common opponents

hval - Last 5 fights

KO

Frankie Lewis (12-16-14)

round 4 of 10
Fri, 18 May - 1928
PTS

Harold Reese (8-15-4)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 8 May - 1928
PTS

Don Mack (5-0-2)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 20 Mar - 1928
PTS

Jimmy Wilde (0-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 13 Mar - 1928
PTS

Don Mack (4-0-2)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 6 Mar - 1928

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
DQ (8.3%)
KO (8.3%)
TKO (8.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (80%)
KO (10%)
TKO (10%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!